Alpha Eta Mu Beta, National Biomedical Engineering Honor Society
Patricia I. Horner, Founding Executive Director, 1979 - 2009.
Daniel Reneau, PhD., Founding President
Alpha Eta Mu Beta is a member of the Assocation of College Honor Societies

Latest AEMB News

Checkout the 2018 AEMB sessions

Apply for the 2018 AEMB National Awards

Apply for the 2018 AEMB travel scholarships

Join the MINDs Program

Content from the Annual Ethics sessions

Past year National Award Winners

Congrats to the AEMB members who have received
Tau Beta Pi Scholarships

Apply for an ACHS United Planet Merit scholarship

Join AEMB's networking and mentoring program VINEUP

Latest constitution can be found here

To register new members please click here

Welcome to the Following New Chapters

University of Arkansas
Florida Institute of Technology
forida tech

Interested to start a new chapter?

Benefits of Joining AEMB

Mission of AEMB

AEMB Contact Information

Ast.  National  Executive  Director

Kerri Green, MS
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

AEMB Mailing Address:
2602 CR 600 East
Mahomet, IL 61853

Connect on


Follow us on

Facebook Link


Copyright  Alpha Eta Mu Beta. All rights reserved.