Alpha Eta Mu Beta, National Biomedical Engineering Honor Society

 
AEMB Officers

National Executive Director
Marcia Pool,PhD
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
marcia.pool@alphaetamubeta.org


National President
Teresa Murray,PhD
Louisiana Tech University
teresa.murray@alphaetamubeta.org


National Vice President
D*omini#c E. N@athan,PhD
dominic.nathan@alphaetamubeta.org


National Treasurer
Alicia Fernandez Fernandez, PhD, DPT.
Nova Southern University
alicia.fernandez@alphaetamubeta.org

National Student President
Bhavit Vora
Drexel University
bhavit.vora@alphaetamubeta.org

National Vice Student President
Justin Huckaby
Louisiana Tech University
Justin Huckaby@alphaetamubeta.org

National Student Treasurer
Morgan Elliott
Saint Louis University
morgan.elliott@alphaetamubeta.org

National Student Secretary
David Wolfson
Case Western Reserve University
david.wolfson@alphaetamubeta.org


AEMB Mailing Address:

1304 W. Springfield Avenue, M/C 278
Urbana, IL 61801

For any questions or concerns about the website, please contact the webmaster dominic.nathan@alphaetamubeta.org





Copyright  2012 Alpha Eta Mu Beta. All rights reserved.