Alpha Eta Mu Beta, National Biomedical Engineering Honor Society

 
AEMB Officers

National Executive Director
Marcia Pool,PhD
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
marcia.pool@alphaetamubeta.org


Assistant National Executive Director
Kerri A. Green, EdM
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
kerri.green@alphaetamubeta.org


National President
Teresa Murray,PhD
Louisiana Tech University
teresa.murray@alphaetamubeta.org


National Vice President
D*omini#c E. N@athan,PhD
dominic.nathan@alphaetamubeta.org


National Treasurer
Alicia Fernandez Fernandez, PhD, DPT.
Nova Southeastern University
alicia.fernandez@alphaetamubeta.org

National Student President
Bahar Dhowan
Purdue University
Bahar.dhowan@alphaetamubeta.org

National Vice Student President
Sara Mohamed
University of Illinois Chicago
sara.mohamed@alphaetamubeta.org

National Student Treasurer
Shayanthony Synigal
Louisiana Tech University
shayanthony.synigal@alphaetamubeta.org

National Student Secretary
Lauren Pruett
Clemson University
lauren.pruettson@alphaetamubeta.org


AEMB Mailing Address:

Attn: Ms. Kerri Green, EdM
2602 CR 600 East

Mahomet, IL 61853

For any questions or concerns about the website, please contact the webmaster dominic.nathan@alphaetamubeta.org





Copyright � 2012 Alpha Eta Mu Beta. All rights reserved.